Eye Doctors Register

23rd June 2021
Name E-mail Contact #
Dr N S Patel narengweru@gmail.com +263712219029
Dr Grace Chirunga grace_chirunga@hotmail.com +263772312769
Dr J Dari junicadari@yahoo.co.uk 0772318268
Dr Y Jaya yevujaya@yahoo.com 0772384304
G Moyo gilbertimoya@gmail.com 0773431503
W Mashaka mashakawicliff@yahoo.co.uk 0774125637
Dr R Mhizha eyes@zol.co.zw 0772269848
Dr W T Jana wtjana@cooltoad.com 077335576
Aaron T Magava atmagava@gmail.com 0777571208
Roy D’Souza beclinic@mweb.co.zw 0774221831
Dr Anelia Horchwarter ahochwarter@hotmail.com +43650318966
Kudzai Zimudzi kzimudzi@yahoo.co.uk 0772286200
Dr B Macheka drbmacheka@yahoo.com 0712804878
Dr A Kufa archikufa@gmail.com 0712401515
 Dr D Sibanda densiba@mweb.co.zw 0772573076
Dr J Washaya jenswashaya@gmail.com 0773803604
Dr A F Mukome afmukome@zol.co.zw 0772235985
Dr Mashoko akimsnr@yahoo.com 0773245837
Dr J Joseph drjosefj@gmail.com 0772287711
Dr E Zhou zhouemmanuel@yahoo.com.au 0772155961
Dr Mukona drmukona@gmail.com 0712870419
Dr U Wiehler uwiehler@gmx.net 0776521371
Dr B Tumushime beatatum@hotmail.com ‘0775907172
Dr A Mkanganwi amos62@sdzim.com 0712601373
Dr S Shamu sharaic@iwayafrica.co.zw 0772240213
Dr A Sarkiss amalsarkiss@hotmail.com 0712413090
Dr Guramatunhu sologura@africaonline.co.zw
Dr T Chimhondo chimhondotanya@yahoo.com 0772659612
Dr Chinogurei chinogureit@gmail.com 0772348074
Prof Masanganise drmasanganise@gmail.com 0733410503
Dr E Mefor emmanuelflorence@uuplus.com 0772460465
Dr Kawome martinawavictoria@gmail.com 0772255886
Dr M Patel mayuri.makan@gmail.com 0773277913
Dr A Mutamba amutamba@hotmail.com 0779823634
Dr Aboobakar zimopticians@yahoo.com 04790215
Dr S Mphoko khukhu77@gmail.com 773150021
Dr T Sibanda thobe.sibanda@gmail.com 772396061
Dr DT Phiri dtphiri@yahoo.co.uk 734977613
Dr ES Mbereko shadyedydoc@gmail.com 775508369
Dr TC Dzimbanhete tsitsicherryd5@gmail.com 772280372
Dr T Moyo justicegonecrazy@yahoo.com 772745455
Dr T Mutungamiri drmutungamiri@gmail.com 772279144
Dr O Malemane omalemane@yahoo.com 773487919
Dr P Madzima pamidzaimadzima2@gmail.com 772804828
Dr N Mataswa nmataswa@gmail.com 773072569
Dr N Chari nyashamashbabe@gmail.com 783083543
Dr B Chinembiri batsiechimera@gmail.com 773818639
Dr C Gumiro ccgumiro@yahoo.com 774906249
Dr Bukutu bukutumoirah@yahoo.com 782382377
Dr Chindunga 773601637
Dr Muvambwi simmuv@yahoo.com 775815687
Dr Joshua Sarai drjoshuasarai@gmail.com 773225720
TITLE FULLNAME GENDER REGISTRATION NUMBER PRIMARY QUALIFICATIONS SPECIALTY BUSINESS ADDRESS BUSINESS TELEPHONE
Dr D’ Souza Roy Agnel M Oph 057558 MBChB (ZIMB) 1982 Specialist Ophthalmologist 121A George Silundika Street Bulawayo Bulawayo 0964411 0965208
Dr Masanganise Rangarirai M Oph 060284 MBChB (ZIMB) 1982 Specialist Ophthalmologist Five Avenue Harare 0733 410503
Dr Mkanganwi Amos Ndodini M Oph 060370 MBChB (ZIMB) 1981 Specialist Ophthalmologist Suite 103 Medical Centre 52 Baines Avenue Harare 302616/334860 700787
Dr Patel Narendrakumar Somabhai M Oph 066408 BMBch (Ahmedabad-INDIA) 1971 Specialist Ophthalmologist 7th Street Gweru 5422762
Dr Tumushime Beata Florence Sendegeya F Oph 066790 MBChB (Makerere-UGANDA) 1980 Specialist Ophthalmologist Harare 04-736784 04-795481
Dr Macheka Boniface Maclean M Oph 148285 MBChB (ZIMB) 1986 Specialist Ophthalmologist 54 George Silundika Avenue Harare Not Provided